District C-2 and
Multiple District C Information


  District C-2 Cabinet 2020-2021


District Governor
1st Vice District Governor
Lion Michelle Harris
2nd Vice District Governor 
Lion Darryl Rawleigh
Immediate Past DG Lion Brent Johnson
Secretary/Treasurer Lion Kim Simpson




Contact details for cabinet positions are below.  Click and have a look!



Multiple District C Council  2020-2021


Council Chair, PDG Tyler Bray

Foothills Lions Club
Vice Council Chair PDG Cathy Anderson
District C-1 DG Lion Prince Beweja
District C-1 1st VDG Lion Melodie Franko
District C-1 2nd VDG Lion Suzanne Leshchyshyn
District C-2 DG Lion Dustin Southgate
District C-2 1st VDG Lion Michelle Harris
District C-2 2nd VDG
Lion Darryl Rawleigh
MD Secretary Lion Anne Kennedy  
MD Treasurer Lion Sandra Goodrich
for more information on Multiple District C


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online