Photo Gallery

2021-2022 Club Officers - Treasurer Mary Dickson not pictured

Wayne Basford - Melvin Jones Award 2021

Mary Dickson - Lion of the Year 2021

Carolyn Tyler - Melvin Jones 2020

Frank Hunton - Lion of the Year 2020

Cheryl Hunton - Lion of the Year 2020

Ann Cook - Melvin Jones Award 2019

Karen Preston - Lion of the Year 2019

Lion Denver Rainey with original Charter

Lion Elaine Schmidt

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online