Meetings

Laguna Niguel Lions Club

Member's Business Directory:

Laurie Davies-Skewes
Five Star Weddings & Events
ph (949) 360-7503

web: www.FiveStarWedding.com
email:  info@fivestarwedding.com

Laurie is the owner of Five Star Weddings & Events. Since 2012  Laurie has been serving on the  Laguna Niguel City Council and is currently serving as Mayor Pro-Tem. She has made it her priority to keeping her residents safe including programs such as Neighborhood Watch, Anti Bullying Prevention, Girls Safety as well as Teen Driving and Opioid Drug Prevention for our student.

 

Dr. T. Powers Griffin
Griffin Optometric Group
ph (949) 495-3031
web: www.GriffinOptometric.com
email: DrGriffin@GriffinOptometric.com
Griffin Optometric Group is a full service Optometry Shop with locations in Laguna Niguel, San Clemente (Talega) and San Clemente Downtown.
 

 

Mark Snider
Indoff, Inc.
ph (949) 429-7095
web: www.socalindoff.com
email: msnider7@gmail.com , mark.snider@indoff.com
Industrial and Material Handling Solutions. Value Added design and consultation for warehouse storage equipment and weapons armory storage.
 
Anthony Chien
American Cleanroom Systems
ph (949) 589-5656
web: http://www.americancleanrooms.com

email: anthony@americancleanrooms.com
Experts in pharmaceutical, medical device and industrial cleanrooms since 1976. Quotes in 48 hours. Modular, standard and softwall cleanrooms.
 
Al Soley
Aliso Creek Minuteman Press
ph (949) 831-8211
web: http://www.laguna.minutemanpress.com

email:  laguna@minutemanpress.com
Graphic Design, Printing, Mailing Services  and Promotional Products
 
David Weiss
David Weiss designs fine jewelry
ph (949) 347-9700

web: http://www.davidweissdesigns.com
email: Dave@dwdfj.com
Jewelry Designer/Manufacturer/Appraiser
 
Jo Jo Harmon
Realty One Group
ph (949) 244-0719

web:  http://www.harmonhomesgroup.com
email: jojo@harmonhomesgroup.com 
Broker Associate SRES, CALBRE #01469239
 
 
Judy and Paul Whitlock
RE/Max Select One
ph (949)-633-2708
web:  http://www.judywhitelock.com
email:  judyrw@cox.net
Residential Real Estate Sales
 
Stephanie D. Winstead
Winstead Law Group, APC
ph (949) 639-9606

web: http://www.winsteadlaw.net
email: swinstead@winsteadlaw.net

Attorney at Law, offices in San Diego and Orange Counties
* Honesty * Integrity * Client Satisfaction *
 
Robert Ming
Quadrant Law Group
ph:(949) 396-0452
web: https://www.quadrantlawgroup.com
email: rming@quadrantlaw.com
Robert is managing partner of Quadrant Law Group, a law firm that specializes in the negotiation and review of technology and vendor contracts as an extension of a general counsel's office, acting as outside general counsel for companies that do not have in house counsel, and software asset management. 
 
Richard J. Reigle / CFP
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
ph: (949)-249-8248
email: Rick.Riegle@EdwardJones.com.
The Greatest Compliment You Can Pay Me Is The Introduction of A Friend or Family Member.

 

If you are a member of Laguna Niguel Lion's Club and would like to see your business information on this page, please email the webmaster at: anthony@americancleanrooms.com

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter