Kokoukset
Jäsenet

HALLITUS 1.7.2020-30.6.2021

Presidentti, Tuula Ilvonen 040 728 8914, tuulailvonen(at)hotmail.com

Sihteeri Marika Ryytty, marika.ryytty(at)hotmal.com

1. varapresidentti Katariina Pekkala, katariina.pekkala(at)gmail.com

2. varapresidentti Saara Linninen, saara.linninen(at)kiuruvesi.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Auli Marttila, auli.marttila59(at)gmail.com

Tiedottaja Leena Kärkkäinen, leena.karkkainen(at)ylasavonsote.fi

Klubimestari Pirjo Pesonen pirjopesonen(at)hotmail.com

Seremoniamestari Kati Huttunen kati_selonen(at)hotmail.com

Jäsenjohtaja Wilma Harmoinen wilma.harmoinen(at)harmoinen.fi

Pastpresidentti 

Lions Clubs Internationalin uutiset
Connect with Us Online
Twitter