Kokoukset

 

 

 


 

 

 

Lion

 

status

Saarinen Hannu

hannu.saarinen2pp.inet.fi

puh. +358400384998

 

presidentti

Korhonen Kari

kari.p.korhonen@pp.inet.fi

puh.+358442527454

1.varapres./Koulutusjohtaja (GLT)

Tiri Taisto
taistotiri@gmail.com

puh. +358400581639

.2. varapres./Palvelujohtaja (GST)

Haapala Juha

haapajuha@gmail.com

puh. +358405873820

past.pres

 

Korhonen Anne

anne.korhonen@eduouka.fi

 

sihteeri

Stenius Antero

antero.stenius@oamk.fi

puh.+358505909664

 

rahastonhoitaja

Kemola Raimo

raimo.kemola@hotmail.com

 

nuorisovaihto/jäsenjohtaja

 

tail-twister

Pikkuhookana Anne

anne.pikkuhookana@gmail.com

 

 

klubimestari

Kankaala  Arto

arto@kankaala.fi

 

web-vastaava

 

 

 

Lions Clubs Internationalin uutiset
Connect with Us Online
Twitter