Kokoukset

 

 

 


 

 

 

Lion

 

status

Liikka Juhani

juhani.liikka@gmail.com

 

presidentti

Saarinen Hannu

hannu.saarinen@ppd.inet.fi

 

1.varapres./Koulutusjohtaja (GLT)

Korhonen Kari
kari. p.korhonen@pp.inet.fi

 

.2. varapres./Palvelujohtaja (GST)

Haapala Juha

haapajuha@gmail.com

 

past.pres

 

Stenius  Seija
seija.stenius@nokia.com

 

sihteeri

Stenius Antero

antero.stenius@oamk.fi

 

rahastonhoitaja

 

 

nuorisovaihto/jäsenjohtaja

Jurvelin Jari

Jari.jurvelin@posti.com

 

tail-twister

Pikkuhookana Anne

anne.pikkuhookana@gmail.com

 

klubimestari

Kankaala  Arto

arto@kankaala.fi

 

web-vastaava

 

 

 

Lions Clubs Internationalin uutiset
Connect with Us Online
Twitter