Officers & Board of Directors 2019-20
President:  Bob Tardie
Secretary: Molly Celani
Treasurer: Rick Backus
Past President: Roger Ellis
 1 Yr Director:  Jim Roberts
1 Yr Director: Elaine Tardie
2 Yr Director: Philip Weaver
2 Yr Director: To Be Named
Membership Chair: Jim Peterson
Lion Tamer: Alan Whitcomb
TailTwister: Paul Leonard
Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online