2019-2020                                                                                                       Officers and Directors

                             President  -  Mike Frieda

                                1st V.P.   -  Wayne Loots

                                2nd V.P.  -  Ed Kick

                                3rd V.P   -  Ken Ligenfelter

                             Secretary  -  Frank Lane

                             Treasurer  -  Frank Bowles

                           Tail Twister  -  Earl Hunter

                           Lion Tamer  -   Ron Huber

                     Past President  -  Jim Semple

                One Year Director  -  Michael Raines

                One Year Director  -  Bob Griffith

                Two Year Director  -  Tony Cecere

                Two Year Director  -   Marvin Page








Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online