Contact Us

For info on our club meetings and activiites, please contact us at

2021-2022 Officers

President - Melite Wood


Vice President - Ofa Veimau

Secretary - Haydee Trias

Treasurer - Joseph Brosnan

Membership Chair - Jimmy Ness

LCIF Coordinator - Ann Lorraine Bagadiong

Service Chair - Ruby Kaho-Montano

Marketing Communications Chair - Rob Carballar

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online