Meetings

President: PDG Alice Conway
Email: fred.conger@verizon.net

Past President: Fred Conger
Phone: 214-274-4490 (c)
Home: 972-462-1590

Secretary: Stan Lockett
Email: stanlockett@pobox.com
Phone: 206-795-9893 (c)
Home: 972-304-1410

Treasurer: Bill Wescoat
Email: billw@automaticpump.com
Phone: 214-313-1325 (c)

First Vice President: Guy Dame
Email: guy.dame@verizon.net
Phone: 972-754-2974 (c)

Second Vice President: Melyn Hirt

Third Vice President: Bill Wescoat
Email: billw@automaticpump.com
Phone: 214-313-1325 (c)

Membership Chairman: Alfred White
Email: awhite@c-usa.org
Phone: 214-808-8486 (c)
Home: 972-462-7072
 
Publicity Chairman: Korky Kathman
Email: kkathman@verizon.net
Phone: 214-673-2956
Home: 972-393-0832

Tail Twister: Ken Boatman
Email: ken3393@gmail.com
Phone: 214-354-3010 (c)

Lion Tamer: Will Smartt


Web Master: Korky Kathman
Email: kkathman@verizon.net
Phone: 214-673-2956
Home: 972-393-0832
 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter