The following individuals have agreed to serve the Big Horn Lions Club for 2020-2021. 

President - Tom Harper
1st Vice President - Allen Thompson
2nd Vice President - Cathy Wilson
Treasurer - Craig Johnson 
Secretary - Anne Vaughan 
Membership - Chris Lawler 
Scholarships - Dick Sutphin 
Past President - Ed Hawkinson

The Big Horn Lions Club can be reached by mail at

Big Horn Lions Club
Post Office Box 276
Big Horn, WY 82833







Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online