Home Club  of District Governor Bijoy Mahanti - 22-A



2024-2025 President Lion Charles Jacobs







     The Aberdeen Lions Club membership gathered on June 11th, 2024, for the annual awards night. 
King Lion Cynthia Moats made the following presentations. 

Congratulations to Lion  Dave Shetterly on receiving Melvin Jones Award.


Congratulations to Lion  Norman Fegel on receiving  a Progressive Melvin Jones Award.


Congratulations to Lion Charles Jacobs as Lion of the Year


Congratulations to Lion Cheryl Rickey on receiving a Life Membership


Congratulation to Lu Ann Miller on receiving a Present's Appreciation Award 




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online