Mailing Address:

Aberdeen Lions Club
Post Office Box 111
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Club's Email Address:


WebMaster: Karin Hancock

You can also access this web site via

Aberdeen Lions Officers and Directors, 2018-2019

President: A. Lambert Rickey

1st Vice President: Cheryl Rickey

2nd Vice President: Carol Mahanti

3rd Vice President: Karin Hancock

Secretary: Karin Hancock

Treasurer: Cynthia Moats

Financial Secretary: Charles Jacobs

Membership Chair: Bijoy Mahanti

Director 18-20: Bijoy Mahanti

Director 18-20: Luanne Miller

Director 19-21:  Sandra Osborn

Director 19-21: Rafael Mack 

Lion Tamer: James Moats

Tail Twister: Tammy Buckley

Immediate Past President: Carol Mahanti


Aberdeen Lions Club Officers 2019-2020
Not pictured: Rafael Mack



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online