2023-2024 Club Officers

smileyClub President:    Dave Troy

  1st Vice President: Lionel Carbonneau

  Imediate Past President: Kathy Troy

  Secretary:          Carolyn Carbonneau and Kathy Troy

  Treasurer:          Corinne Jarvi 

  Membership Chair:   Mary Meyer

For information on Membership - e-mail Mary at or call her at 508-886-6052


 Tail twister - Pat Latino Martin

 Lion Tamer - Bill Walaske

 Sunshine - Sandi Cook   

 Scholarship Committee Chair - Mary Meyer 

 Diabetes Campership Committee Chair - Kathy Troy            



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online