Members                             Executive              

Ainsley  Acker          644-2288            President: Lion Donald Fancy

Agnes Conrad                                      Secretary: Lion Carol Knell

Betty Ann MacKay     543-8029         Treasurer:  Lion Carla Carver

Blaine Moffatt            644-7176                1st Vice:  Lion Pat Wentzell

Brandon Knell           212-1482                                        2nd Vice:  

Brenton Wagner        644-2787                                             3rd Vice: 

Bruce Reid                644-2085            Membership: Marie Reid

Carla  Carver             644-2851            Directors: Lion Betty Ann MacKay

Carol Knell                644-3838                               Lion Debbie Lowe  

Claude Daillancourt   

Danielle MacFarlane  212-1775                                                                

Dave Moore               514-6355                                Lion Bernice Brown

Debbie Lowe              521-0164                                Lion Deb Featherby  

Debra Featherby       521-7791              

Donnie Fancy            298-9765               Marketing: Lion Deb Featherby

Evelyn White             644-1372

Helen Acker              644-2288                                 

Jesse Dexter             514-7228

Judy Mailman            543-0171

Marc Lapointe           298-7203

Margaret Eisenman   514-7387

Margaret Tarr             547-2005

Marie Reid                  644-2085

Pat Wentzell               212-2471

Peggy Tufts                930-1882

Roger Carver             644-2851

Rose Hamilton            604-765-0501         

Stan Knell                  644-3838

Valerie Simms           644-3384          




Want to become a Lion?

Contact any member of the New Germany Lions Club, or go to





Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online