Club Officers & Board of Directors

For general information, please contact our Club Secretary

Office Officer
President Dave Beaudette
Secretary Terry Doyle
Treasurer Dan O'Sullivan
1st VP Internal Development Greg Wind
2nd VP Financial Development Nancy Keyes
3rd VP Community Development  
Membership Chairman Charlie Smith
Lion Tamer Mike Reilly
Tail Twister Tom Houpert

Board of Directors

Ron Fine

Tom Keyes

Hilary Kumnick

George McQueeney

Jim Rizzo

Justin Smith



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online