Our Melvin Jones Fellows

The Melvin Jones Fellowship is awarded by an individual club to a Lion who has been outstanding in service.  The Fellows are recognized at the international level of the Lions Club organization.

Our club is pleased to have nine Melvin Jones fellows.   We are proud of these hard-working  Lions.

Ken Adamy

George Anderson

Don Bergy

Bob Carwell

Gerard (Dick) Clous

Sandra Graham

Dale Johnson

Dick Johnson

Mary Minich-Carwell

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online