Rebecca Abillie           - President

 Steve Heuring            - 1st Vice President

LeRoy Cuddision          - Immediate Past President

Rob Glasgow               - Secretary

Laura Luna                  - Treasurer

PDG Bill Cady              -  Membership Director and Life Member

Ann McCarty                - Director

Mary Ann Weyandt       - Director

Kathy Cady                   -  Director

Steve Straight                - Tail Twister

Laura Luna                     - Lion Tamer

Marianne Bassi

Judy Delp

Steve Eittreim

Christine Fanello

Margaret Fuentez-Smith

Billye Iverson

Beatriz Lara

Kendal Leslie

Ray Leslie

Hank Matter           VVLC Life Member

Marjorie Moore

Greta Nash

Dana Norris

Dr. Pinhkeo Southaphanh

Gary Stanley

Virginia Thornton

George Young

Shelly Young

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online