St. Boni Lions Club Officers

Officers Term July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

Lion Club President

  • Lion Sarah Stifter

1st Vice President

  • Lion Karen Davenport

2nd Vice President

  • Lion Tom Ebert

3rd Vice President

  • Lion Fred Keller


  • Lion Linda Froehling


  • Lion Randy Froehling

Membership Chair

  • Lion Wayne Gregg

Lion Tamers

  • Lion Pat Thurk
  • Lion Dona Ebert

Tail Twister

  • Lion Jerry Thurk

Second Year Director Board Members:

  • Lion Don Heywood
  • Lion Lori Spalding

First Year Director Board Members:

  • Lion Don Heywood (Volunteered to Reserve Two Years)
  • Lion Donn Thurk

Webpage / Publicity

  • Lion Michael Smith







Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online