Photo Gallery

Fritz 2013 convention

2013 convention

2013 convention

New lions concession trailer

Lion Les receiving The Melvin Jones Award [photo courtesy Inter-county leader]

Award winners at 2011 Governors Dinner

2010 award winners Lion of the Year-Lion Don Carlson, Birch-Sturm Fellowship-Lion Rick Aadalen, Volunteer of the Year-Diane Blahauvietz and Melvin Jones Fellowship-Lion Les Lindquist.[photo courtesy of Inter-County Leader]

Siren Lions Club chicken & rib fest 2010

Siren Lions Club Kids "free" fishing contest

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online