Sequim Valley Lions Officers 

2023 - 2024

President:                               Linda Alders

Immediate Past President:    

1st Vice President:                

2nd Vice President:                Dan Dahlquist

Treasurers:                              Dora Stovall                                                

Secretary:                                Kim Romberg

Tail Twisters:                           Elves Renfro & Frank Cimino

Membership Chairman:         Vacant


Board of Directors

                  1 Year                                              2 Year   

             Denice Irish                                     Chris Simmons 

             Jodi Simmons                                  Mark Sikas




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online