Officers for the 2023-2024 Lion Year


 President & GAT (Global Action Team) Chair Maggie Moreno
 1st Vice President, GAT Member & GLT (Global Leadership Team) Leadership Development Chair Mary Earls
 2nd Vice President Marie Perez
 3rd Vice President  
 Secretary & DG Advisory Committee Member Debby Lawerence
 Treasurer  Linda Alexander
 Membership Chair, GAT Member & GMT (Global Membership Team) Chair Liz Dobbins
1st-Year Director Dolly Welch
2nd-Year Director  
Immediate Past President & LCIF Coordinator Carol Peters
Service Chair, GAT Member & GST (Global Service Team) Chair Carol Peters
Marketing & Communications Chair Paige Biersdorfer

You may contact us by mail at:    P.O. Box 654, San Marcos, TX 78667-0654
Or by e-mail:    Webmistress

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online