Photo Gallery

Joe Varacalli at the 2012 Installation Dinner

Joe Varacalli

Joe Varacalli awarded the LCIF Melvin Jones Fellowship Award

Bill Van Gilder received the Lion of the Year Award

Fred Jabara earned the 15 Year Service Chevron

Al Enoch earned the 10 Year Service Chevron

Steve Rector receives special recognition

Our 2012-2013 Officers

Fred Jabara - our new 2012-2013 President

Wayne King & Fred Jabara

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online