2021-2022 Palmer Lions Club Officers 

President Jane Ringler
1 Vice President Jennifer McCrary
2nd Vice President Ashley Kincaid
3rd Vice President Ron Cole
Secretary Carol Kenley
Treasurer Daryl McRoberts
Service Chair Jeanne McRoberts
Marketing Comm. Chair Mari Jo Parks
Membership Chair Elda McCraw
LCIF Coordinator Walt Hayes
Program Coordinator Christine Olsen
Lion Tamer Bryant McCraw
Tail Twister Erv Hoppe
Past President Russ Ingram

Honorary Director Clyde Oberg passed on September of 2019, but his memory and voice in our Loins club will be remembered forever and for generations to come. 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online