Meadville Lions Club Officers
                                           July 2022 – June 2023


President – Mary Lynne Peters

Immediate Past President - Ryan Messenger

1st Vice President - John Walton

Secretary - PDG Scott Ladner

Assistant Secretary - Judy Shumaker

Treasurer - Barb Lucas

Assistant Treasurer - Carol Coon

Tail Twister / Lion Tamer - Jean Mottillo & Carol Coon

Membership Chair - Ryan Messenger & Mary Lynne Peters

Marketing Coordinator and Virtual Management: Chad Adams

1st Year Directors - Carol Coon and Jean Mottillo

2nd Year Directors - Nancy Faulds and Lucy Schall

3rd Year Directors - Major Garth Faulds, Bev Kennedy, Cynthia Lawrence and Bonnie Sullivan

LCIF Coordinator - Barb Lucas

Lions District 14-F Governor - Jim Craft

Lions District 14-5 Past Governor - PDG Dave Hollern

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online