2019-2020 Louisa County Lions Club Officers

President - Lion Byron Mehlhaff

Vice President - Chris Liles

Secretary - Lion George Goodwin

Treasurer - Lion Danny Carter


    At its meeting on June 25th, the Louisa County Lions Club installed its slate of officers for the 2019 – 2020 year. Lion Joel Kendall presided over the officer induction ceremony. The Club’s incoming officers include President Lion Byron Mehlhaff, 1st Vice President Chris Liles, Secretary Lion George Goodwin, and Treasurer Lion Danny Carter.  The Tailtwister is Lion Tom Mclaughlin and the Membership Director Lion John Hodge.  

    The Louisa County Lions Club meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at Roma’s Italian Restaurant, Main Street, Louisa. Social time begins at 5:30 pm, Board Meetings at 6 pm, and the General Meeting is at 7 pm.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online