Contact Us


2022 - 2023 Club Executive

President                      Lion Holly Bandelow                  

1st Vice President        Vacant

2nd Vice President.      Vacant

Past President              Lion Joe Rougeau

Secretary                      Lion Barb Glen

Treasurer                      Lion Norris Hironaka

Membership Chair        Lion Joe Rougeau

Lion Tamer                    Lion Mike Warner

Tail Twister                    Lion Bonnie Paulovich

Director                         Lion Moe Larson

Director                         Lion Neil Hansen

Director                         Lion Karl Hiebert

Director                         Lion Glenn Bright

Club Administrator        Lion Brent Johnson

Club Historian               Lion Brent Johnson

LCIF Coordinator          Lion Bonnie Paulovich

Leo Club Chair              Lion Glenn Bright

Club Marketing Chair    Lion Karl Hiebert

club e-mail:

Easily stay up to date on our club by liking us on Facebook.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online