Under Construction

You can't get very far until you start doing something for somebody else.

                                                  Melvin Jones, Founder LCI


Melvin Jones                                     Past Presidents

Lion of the Year                                 Other Awards

Past District Governors

Henry L Marley  1926/27

Roy V Milikan  1928/29

Charles E Kerchner  1948/49

Ben W Allen  1956/57

Paul W Hall 1960/61

William B McIver  1964/65

Horace W Johnson 1980/81

Clyde W Rudd  1986/87

Danny Jefferson  1999/2000

Paul E Marth  2020/21

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online