Frankfort Lions Club Officers

Rick Johnson, President

Greg Clarke, First Vice President

Bob Hearne, Second Vice President

Brian Furlong, Third Vice President

Cindy Robinson, Secretary
Louise Partee, Secretary

Dale Redemske & Camille Shoucair, Treasurer

Sue Wolf, Past District Governor, 1-BK

Board of Directors

Joe Rohaly, Past President

Al Russo, Past President

Andy Schmitz, Past President

Steve Juveland, Past President

Nancy Schmitz, Membership Chair & Past President

Mike Reinneman

Tom Barz

Bill Jenrich, Lion Tamer

Al Lazaro, Tail Twister

Margaret Farina & Jamie Lemmons, Communications & Public Relations Chairs

Club Services

Joe Rohaly, Club Service Chair

Alan Stratton & Mike Reinneman, Hunger

Gina Hassett, Environment

Open, Diabetes

Vacant, Vision Service Chair

Rachel Zdanek, Pediatric Cancer



Lions participate in the 2019 Trunk or Treat hosted by the
Frankfort Police Department in downtown historic Frankfort.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online