Photo Gallery

Saturday morning meeting on Pine Lake

Dennis Volk and Cheri Molloy was presented Helen Keller Award by Distrcit Goveronr Amy Leidenfrost and PDG Bob Hoofnagle district co-chair MN Lion Eye Bank

Lion George Collova is presnted Leader Dog For the Blind Founder's Award by Distrcit Goveronr Amy Leidenfrost

Lion Tom Genadek (left) receives Melvin Jones Fellow from Zone Chair Ted Peterson

Lions enjoy a family outing

25th Anniversary

Our World Famous Grilling Spice

Zone Chair Ted Peterson, Lion Cheri Molloy, DG Amy Leiedenfrost, Lion Dennis Volk and Lion George Collova

Dean Swanson receives Dream Catcher Award from Don Faulkner

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online