How to contact us...

Coon Rapids Lions Club
P. O. Box 48176
Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55448-0176 

  |  Coon Rapids Lions 

Email Us | 
Find us on the Web:|

Follow us on Facebook


Coon Rapids Lions Club

2019 – 2020 Officers

President: Lion Harland Wyvell

 First Vice President: Lion Marcia Guthrie
 Second Vice President: Lion Kathy Linder
Third Vice President: Lion Donna Scollon
Treasurer: Lion Theresa Goff
Secretary: Lion Jason Zienty
Tail Twister: Lion Joel Anderson
 Lion Tamer: Lion 
Paul French
 Membership Chair: Lion Roger Johnson
 One-Year Director: Lion Chuck Scollon
 One-Year Director: Lion Paul French
One-Year Director: Lion Bill Guthrie
Two-Year Director: Lion Gary Roberts
Two-Year Director: Lion Terry Peterson
Two-Year Director: Lion Jim Myers

 Immediate Past President: Lion Belinda Lawrence
 Gambling Chair: Lion Chuck Scollon
 Community Needs Chair: Lion Lyle Goff
 Fun Raising Chair: Lion Kathy Robertson
 PR/Marketing Chair: Lion Kathy Linder

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online