Photo Gallery

Breakfast at Convention 2011

Lion Ron Johnson receiving Richard J Daley Citizen of the Year Award

1/3 of our club at District 1~A Convention 2011

Some of our fine members at District 1~A Convention 2011

Our 2010 President, Norm Christensen

Lion Jo Ann Maloney receiving the International Presidents Award for Editor of the Governor’s Newsletter & Event Coordinator

Our music man, Lion Gene Infelise

Lions of Illinois Foundation Recognition Award, First Place~Large Club Largest Dollar Amount Per Capita 2008 Candy Day Award District 1~A (accepting award, Lion Dennis Maloney from Lion Dave Derenzo)

Candy Day Jamboree 2009 with Governor Lion Ray Jachim

Candy Day 2008 1st Place Club in the State of IL with 60-99% Net Contributions to the Lions of Illinois Foundation (left Lion Dennis Maloney accepting from Lion Van Stone)

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online