Visitors are most welcome to contact any Club Officer listed below, for any details on meetings and club projects. 

 President : Margaret Hunt

Secretary: Helen Roth

Treasurer: Charles McGuirk

Membership Chairman: Philip Brown


Address: PO Box 190 Castle Hill NSW 1765


Facebook Page:


Club Board for 2019-2020
 President Margaret Hunt
1st Vice President  Stephen Scotney
2nd Vice President  Brian Williams
Secretary Helen Roth
Treasurer Charles McQuirk
Membership Chair  Philip Brown
Tail Twister Tom McQuillan
Lion Tamer Davy Lee

Jude McKinlay, Garry Horvai, Margot McGuirk, Bruce Meyer

Webmaster Garry Horvai
Immediate Past President Margaret Hunt


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online