Officers and Directors for Lion Year 2017-2018


President:  Second Vice District Governor Glen Logan

1st Vice President:  Lion Gembie Gorospe

2nd Vice President:  Lion Bachar Raji

Secretary:  Lion Alicia Calayag

Treasurer:  Lion Marilyn Valerozo

Tail Twister:  Lion Tina Nowell

Lion Tamer: Lion John Kukor

Membership Director:  Lion Nanette Yu

Immediate Past President: Lion Shirley Gorospe

Directors:  Lion Minnie Man
                   Lion Roy Torres
                   Lion Leizl Heintzelman


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online