Meetings

ST PETE LIONS ACTIVITIES

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 

Dec 06 Saturday Santa Parade 9:30 a.m. 

Dec 10 Wednesday Activities Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m. 

Dec 13 Saturday Breakfast With Santa – Lions Beach House 8:00 a.m. 

Dec 17 Wednesday Board Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m. 

Dec  25 Thursday Christmas Day  

Jan 01 Thursday New Year’s Day

Jan 07 Wednesday Activities Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m. 

Jan 9-11 Fri – Sun Winter Conference – Ocala Hilton Hotel 9:00 a.m. 

Jan 18 Sunday Cabinet Meeting/ Mini Convention – Lake Placid 9:00 a.m. 

Jan 21 Wednesday Board Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m. 

Feb 01 Sunday 2015 Super Bowl Sunday

Feb 04 Wednesday Activities Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m. 

Feb 07 Saturday St Pete Lions Charter Night  - Lions Beach House 6:00 p.m. 

Feb 14 Sunday Valentine’s Day 

Feb 18 Wednesday Board Meeting – Lions Beach House 6:30 p.m.

 

 
Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter