Photo Gallery

Rosenberg Lions inducted 4 new members

Texas Lions Camp campers with Lion Eugene Aufdembrink and Lion President Vickie Tonn

Lions Camp Watermelon Picnic Jun 22, 2018

2 Camp Scholarships awarded by Lion Vickie Tonn on Jun 22, 2018. Pictured are camp counselor Bryanna Mendoza, Lion Vickie Tonn and camp counselor Leslee Ivy.

Lion Dennis Dahse received the honor of a Lions International Life Membership Award at the Rosenberg Lions meeting Wednesday evening. Presenting the award was Lions President Eugene Aufdembrink.

2015 5K Registration

Lion Doris Dahse received the Loretta Dock Memorial Award for exemplary service to Lionism for 2016-2017. The award was presented by Lion Susan Wallis who is a former Loretta Dock Memorial Award winner.

Lorena Collier accepts her late husband, Lion Dick Collier's, plaque for being named Lion of the Year for Dist. 2-S4 Zone from last year's Lion of the Year Lion Tom Wallis from the Needville Lions Club.

Lion Duane Boenig honored forhis 50 year membership in the Rosenberg Lions Club.

Rosenberg Lions 2016 flood relief delivering goods.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online