2017-18 Lions Club Officers


Seated are 1st Vice President Connie Aufdembrink and President VIckie Tonn
On the back row are:
Immediate Past President, Lion Tamer and Tail Twister Eugene Aufdembrink, 1 year Director Joyce Giese, 2 year Director Mary Ward, Needville Lion Susan Wallis (performed installation), 1 year Director Teresa Bailey, Treasurer Liz Gerstenberger and 2nd Vice President Steve Sterling. 
Absent from the photo were Secretary Thea Leishman and 2 year Director Maxwell Dalton.
Full List of Officers:

Vickie Tonn
(H) 281-239-2178

          1st Vice President
          Connie Aufdembrink
          (C) 713-501-3630

          2nd Vice President
          Steve Sterling
          (H) 281-726-1592

Thea Leishman
(C) 713-598-4345

Liz Gerstenberger
(H) 979-793-5418

Tail Twister
Eugene Aufdembrink
(C) 713-501-3589

Lion Tamer
Eugene Aufdembrink
(C) 713-501-3589

Immediate Past President
Eugene Aufdembrink
(C) 713-501-3589

Director (2 year)
Mary Ward
H: 832-671-6990

Director (2 year)
Maxwell Dalton
(C) 832-692-8529

Director 1 year)
Teresa Bailey
(C) 281-750-2438

Director (1 year)
Joyce Giese
(H) 281-238-8688

Membership Chairman
Shelley Collier

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online