Meetings
Members

 

   President  Lion Graham Lewis

    Email:Graham Lewis

     Email: graham.papalou.lewis@gmail.com

      Phone: 705 745 - 9939

     Phone :  (H)

 


    Treasurer - Lion Gord Robson

Email: grobson1@cogeco.ca 

   Phone: (H) 705 742 - 5028

 

 

 


   Secretary - Lion Bob Abrahams

   Email:peteont@gmail.com

   Phone: (H) 705-874 7407

 


   Membership Chair - Lion Ray Ostipovich

226 Sherin Ave Peterborough Ont

(705)742 8053

 

 

 


   2nd Vice President - Lion Jim Dyson 

   Email: j.dyson@eastmetroautoleasing.com

   Phone: (H) 705 748 - 0777

 


   1ST Vice President - Lion Karen Robinson

email :ptbo_lady@yahoo.ca

phone; 705 743 7598

 

 


  Two Year Director - Lion Elaine Hewitt

  Email: ehewitt1@cogeco.ca

  Phone: (H) 705 740 -9476

 


  two Year Director - Lion   Syd Hopkins

79 Lansdowne St W Peterborough  

   Phone:(705) 874 2527

email:shopkins@nexicom.net

_________________________________________________________________________________

   One year Director

Lion Elaine Laliberte

__________________________________________________________________________________

    LCIF rep  - Lion Frank Stewart

_______   899 -909Clonsilla

Peterborough- 0003Email: fstewart@nexicom.net__

 

_________________________________________________________________________

       one year director

Lion Jacques Arbic

267 Wolseley St Peterborough

Email : larbic@cogeco.ca

(705) 874 2968

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

  Tail Twister - Lion Doug Martin

  Email: martin.doug17@yahoo.ca

  Phone: (H) 705 742 - 0768

 


   Lion Tamer

 

   Email:  

   

 


  Past President - Lion

   Email: dmcquaig3@cogeco.ca 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter