Meetings

Laguna Niguel Lions Club

Member's Business Directory:

Laurie Davies-Skewes
Five Star Weddings & Events
ph (949) 360-7503

web: www.FiveStarWedding.com
email:  info@fivestarwedding.com

Laurie has been in the hospitality industry for over 30 years and has coordinated over 800 events.  Laurie specializes in creating "One of Kind Events".  She is currently Mayor Pro-Tem for the City of Laguna Niguel

 

Bob Fisher
Salt Creek Wine Company
ph (949) 249-9463

web: www.SaltCreekWine.com
email:  info@saltcreekwine.com

Wine Shop and Tasting Bar
 

Dr. T. Powers Griffin
Griffin Optometric Group
ph (949) 495-3031
web: www.GriffinOptometric.com
email: DrGriffin@GriffinOptometric.com
Griffin Optometric Group is a full service Optometry Shop with locations in Laguna Niguel, San Clemente (Talega) and San Clemente Downtown.
 
Mark Snider
Indoff, Inc.
ph (949) 429-7095
web: www.socalindoff.com
email: msnider7@gmail.com , mark.snider@indoff.com
Industrial and Material Handling Solutions. Value Added design and consultation for warehouse storage equipment and weapons armory storage.
 
Anthony Chien
American Cleanroom Systems
ph (949) 589-5656
web: http://www.americancleanrooms.com

email: anthony@americancleanrooms.com
Experts in pharmaceutical, medical device and industrial cleanrooms since 1976. Quotes in 48 hours. Modular, standard and softwall cleanrooms.
 
Al Soley
Aliso Creek Minuteman Press
ph (949) 831-8211
web: http://www.laguna.minutemanpress.com

email:  laguna@minutemanpress.com
Graphic Design, Printing, Mailing Services  and Promotional Products
 
David Weiss
David Weiss designs fine jewelry
ph (949) 347-9700

web: http://www.davidweissdesigns.com
email: Dave@dwdfj.com
Jewelry Designer/Manufacturer/Appraiser
 
Jo Jo Harmon
Harmon Homes Group
ph (949) 244-0719

web:  http://www.harmonhomesgroup.com
email: jojo@harmonhomesgroup.com 
Broker Associate SRES, CALBRE #01469239
 
 
Judy and Paul Whitlock
RE/Max Select One
ph (949)-633-2708
web:  http://www.judywhitelock.com
email:  judyrw@cox.net
Residential Real Estate Sales
 
Stephanie D. Winstead
Winstead Law Group, APC
ph (949) 639-9606

web: http://www.winsteadlaw.net
email: swinstead@winsteadlaw.net

Attorney at Law, offices in San Diego and Orange Counties
* Honesty * Integrity * Client Satisfaction *

If you are a member of Laguna Niguel Lion's Club and would like to see your business information on this page, please email the webmaster at: anthony@americancleanrooms.com

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter