2021- 2022 Club Officers


Club President - Emma Dumalag, PMJF


Immediate Past President - Lion Silvia Estebanez, PMJF

LCIF Chairperson


1st Vice President - Jun T. Mallari, PMJF

2nd Vice President - Jimmy S. Chu, MJF


Club Secretary - Lion Jimmy S. Chu, MJF

Club Treasurer - Bless Punzalan, PMJF


Board of Directors:

1 year - Jun Mallari, PMJF

1 year - Jun Aquino, PMJF

2 years - Ramon Labitigan, PMJF

2 years - Rene Punzalan, PMJF


Membership Chair - Lorelei M. Belardo, MJF


Tail Twister - Etchie Angos, PMJF

Lion Tamer - Lion Aurora Santoro, MJF


Club Service Chair - Lion Emma Dunalag, PMJF

Synergy Chair - Kishore Gangangari

        Club Administrator - Bless Punzalan, PMJF


Feel free to Like us / Reach out to us on Facebook




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online