Meetings
Members

2019- 2020 Club Officers

 

Club President - Lion Karem Coca Lopez, MJF

karemcocalopez@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President - Lion Silvia Estebanez, PMJF

LCIF Chairperson

silviae419@yahoo.com

 

1st Vice President - Lion Jocelyn Archimedes. PMJF

joparc@icloud.com

 

2nd Vice President - Lion Emma Dumalag, PMJF

dumalagg@gmail.com

 

Club Secretary - Lion Jimmy S. Chu, MJF

jimmyschu@yahoo.com

Club Treasurer - Lion Joanne Toglia- O'Hanlon

jtohanlon@icloud.com

 

Tail Twister - Lion Kishore Gangangari

kishoregangangari@hotmail.com

 

Lion Tamer - Lion Aurora Santoro

absantoro@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair - Lion Emma Dunalag, PMJF

dumalagg@gmail.com

 

Members of the Membership Committee:

Lion Melanio Aquino, PMJF

aquinotrucks@gmail.com

 

Members of the Board:

1 Year

Lion Jun Mallari, MJF

jun.mallari12@gmail.com

Lion Portia Fagel, PMJF

pfagel@gmail.com

 

2 Years

Lion Rene Punzalan, PMJF

renepunz@hotmail.com

Lion Jun Aquino, PMJF

aquinotrucks@gmail.com

Lion Teresita Angos, PMJF

teresitaangos@yahoo.com

 

Community Synergy Coordinator - Lion Ivan Lopez

lolopez1026@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter