Club Officers for the 2019 - 2020 Lions Year

President - Jan Larin

1st V.P. – Lee McClanathan

2nd V.P.- Marv Franklin

3rd V.P.- Pat Koler

Secretary- Cheryl Lizotte

Treasurer- Steve Noble

1Yr. Director- Doug Larin

1Yr. Director- Marion Blank

2 Yr. Director- Terry Anderson

2Yr. Director- Kathy Taylor

2Yr. Director- Dick Elliott

Lion Tamer- Diane Kinnally

Tail Twister- Dave Axford

Membership Chair- Open

Immediate Past President - Dr. Ruth Bishop






Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online