2019-2020 Club Officers

President :  Ron DeCarlo

     1st Vice-President : Angie Tyler

     2nd Vice-President : Rich O'Donnell

     3rd Vice- President : Megan Ferritto

Secretary : PDG Michael Tyler                             

Treasurer : Bob Harrold

TailTwister: Ray Houshell

Lion Tamer: Chris Bitzer                              

Membership Chairperson : Cindy Chiudioni       

      Asst. Membership Chairperson : John Tigue


1 yr. Joann Salcer

1 yr. Robb Adams

2 yr. Mary Feathers 

2 yr. PDG Maggie Dellmore





"I appeal to you Lions, you who have your sight, your hearing, you who are strong and brave and kind. Will you not constitute yourselves Knights of the Blind in this crusade against darkness?

                   ----- Helen Keller---June 30th, 1925 at Cedar Point, Sandusky, Ohio

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online