The District C-1 Convention was held in St. Albert on March 5th, 2022. Elections were held with the following results:


For Lions Year July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023:

District Governor Elect: Suzanne Leshchyshyn (Blindman Valley Lions Club)

1st Vice District Governor Elect: Dave Leshchyshyn (Blindman Valley Lions Club)

2nd Vice District Governor Elect: Lyle Gustafson (Devon Lions Club)

MDC Hall of Fame: Dorothy Harris (Millwoods Breakfast Club)

Resolution 1:   Passed

Resolution 2:   Passed


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online