"We Serve"

Spring Lake Park Lions Club
P.O. Box 32955
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

The following list is the elected leadership of the Spring Lake Park Lions for the Fiscal Year 2019-2020
President - Lion Pete Yelle
1st Vice President - Lion Leroy Stanislowski
2nd Vice President - Lion Debbie Roberge
3rd Vice President - Lion Hal Hinchliffe
Past President - Lion Shelly Barrett
Secretary - Lion Shelly Barrett
Treasurer - Lion Jean Streeter

Contact us at
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online