2009-2010 Selma Lions Club Officers

President – Russell Haskell
First Vice-President – Robo Robinson
Second Vice-President – Robert Key
Secretary – Dick Dunaway
Treasurer – Ray Thompson
Tail Twister – Dana Hollis
Membership Chairman – Herb McCreary
Sight Chairman – John Haskell

Board of Directors
2008-2010            2009 – 2011
John Haskell         H. C. Atchison
Butch Jones          Allen Williams

Immediate Past President
Terrell Culpepper


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online