Photo Gallery

Iain Adams on left President for2018 / 2019 Zone Chairman Ron Hier on the right.

PDG Lion Don Pritchard pesenting Lion Gavin Roberts with The Melvin Jones Fellow Award

The 2018 / 2019 port Lincoln Lions Board of Directors

Lions Neill Blowes Robert McDonald Glen Herbert ( Bute Lions Club) Mayor Port Lincoln Bruce Green

Time Capsule being lowered

Artist Lions Lady Joy Mc Donald Painting of the 50th. Lions Club Anniversary Raffle Prize

PDG Lion Don Pritchard presenting Lions Lady Christine Roberts with The James D Richardson Award & Lion Gavin Roberts with the Prestigeous Melvin Jones Award

Secretary Lion Robert Mc Donald Displaying an Aboriginal Painting Donated by The Darwin Nightcliff Inc . Lions Club .

Lions Hostel Dorm. entry

Rex Regional Express A GOLD SPONSOR

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online