Photo Gallery

New Slate of Officers 2014-16 (l to r) Lions Barry Sanders, Sec., Carl Spellman, Lion Tamer, Rich Ghizzone, Tail Twister, Drew VanDam, Treasurer, Ralph DeVito, Membership Chair, Mike Pappacena, VP, Barbara Sanders, President, Joh Cutrone, past president

Carly Schaechter (President), Brittany Miller ( Vice President), Juliana Crithary (Secretary), Jack Greenbaum (Treasurer), Rob Greenbaum ( Mayor of Mt.Olive)and Ralph DeVito (Past District Governor). — at Mt Olive Middle School.

Leo's Initiation Ceremony 02/26/2013

Lions present check for bullet proof vest. Ray Perkins, Carl Spellman, Patrolman Matthew Carlson, Drew Van Dam, Rob Greenbaum, and Joan Cutrone

Gofl Outing 2012, Sponsor Warren Distributing

Joe Gentile-Drew VanDam

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online