Photo Gallery

Members honored at Holiday Party. President Todd Clinton gives recognition to Lions Michael Jordan, Stacey Moore and Lewis Saperstein.

Millerton Lions Club Carnival 2010

60th Anniversary Party - Chet + Evie

Ed Downey - Citizen of the Year 2009

BBQ and Silent Auction, 2009

Chet Lyle - Passion for Life Award 2009

Jake and Shirley Shoifet appreciation

"Nascar" Dave MacMillan - Citizen of the Year 2008

Roadside Cleanup Crew

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online