2023 - 2024 Officers


President - PDG Dean Carruthers

1st Vice President - Rita Follas

2nd Vice President - Ralph Aller

3rd Vice President - Katie Buckingham

Secretary - PDG Dan Ritter

Treasurer - Pat Ritter

Tailtwister-  Justin Buckingham

Lion Tamer -  Bob Perry 

Membership -  Jeff Spoon

Two Year Directors -  PDG John Davis and Jeremy Herr

One Year Directors - Jewel Craig and Donnie Hoverman

Immediate Past President - Nadine Aller


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online