Marlboro-Milton Lions Slate of Officers      Voted on May 2018

President -   Stephen Jennison

1st VP     -    Steven Ludwigson

2nd VP    -    Jerry Wein

Secretary -   Frank Cafarchio

Treasurer  -   Ralph Walters

Lion Tamer-   Kevin Blom

Tail Twister-   Ed Bozydaj

Membership Chair-  Peter Lyons

Immed. Past Pres-  Andy Bartlett

(GST) + Sight & Hearing Chair - Peter Yeaple

Directors 2019-21        Directors 2020-22

Charles Kent                Andy Bartlett                                                                 

 Jim Kent                      Fred Callo    

Al Lanzetta                   Peter Lyons

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online