For more information about our the Lord Baltimore Club

and what we do please go to the link below:


Click here for more information on our Club


Charter Members 1946

Charles Aydelotte

William Bant

Swainey Bennett

Ralph Betts

Norman Calhoun

Harry Dukes

Harry Dukes, Jr.

Horace Evans

John Hill

Clarence Holt

Richard Holt

Lester Kauffman

Arthur Kempston

Amos McCabe

Paul McCabe

Willis Mitchell

Ralph Morang

David Murray

Mathew Murray

William Murray

Edwin Murray

John Noble

Harold Palmatary

Emmons Phillips

Frederick Souhoff

William Stevenson

Roger Thomas

Joshua Turner

Roger Vandergrift

Robert Willey




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online